Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Goran Qualified for Sydney
11-04-2001, 08:31 PM
Post: #1
Goran Qualified for Sydney
The six other who have qualified for Sydney are the four Grand Slam champions - Andre Agassi, Gustavo Kuerten, Goran Ivanisevic and Lleyton Hewitt - plus Juan Carlos Ferrero and Patrick Rafter.


they try and they try but everything that they do
is the ghost of a trace of a pale imitation of you
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user

Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)